Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
est.1981
Tel. 01 230 35 36
 ≡ 

IACP Staff

Below you will find a list of IACP Staff Members and their contact details.

Ken Germaine
Head of National & Member Services
ken@iacp.ie 

Shane Kelly
Professional Services Manager
shane@iacp.ie 

Carol Murray
Office Manager
carol@iacp.ie

 

Martin Ryan
Accountant / 
Project Co-ordinator 
martin@iacp.ie 
01-2147942

Grace Duffy
Vetting Compliance Officer
grace@iacp.ie
01-2147930

Liz Gannon
PA to Board of Directors & Committee Liaison
liz@iacp.ie
01-2147943

Pat Hughes
Receptionist
pat@iacp.ie
01-2303536

Deirdre Browne
Advertising & Workshops Co-ordinator
deirdre@iacp.ie
01-2147947

Geraldine Haskins
Membership Officer
geraldine@iacp.ie
01-2147946

Sandra Matthews
Receptionist
sandra@iacp.ie
01-2303536

 

 

 

Iwona Blasi
Accreditation Supervisor
iwona@iacp.ie
01-2303536

 

Clare Kavanagh
Accreditation Officer
clare@iacp.ie
01-2303536

 

Jackie O'Donovan
Accreditation Officer
jackie@iacp.ie
01-2303536



 

 

 ≡ 

       


Follow us on Facebook
| Event Booking Terms | Terms of Use - Online Therapist Directory | .
© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536
Web Design by Active Online
 
X

We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online pn 01 8666116 or visit us at 
www.activeonline.ie


Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.