Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
01 230 35 36

Meet the IACP Staff

Below you will find a list of IACP Staff Members and their contact details.


Lisa Molloy
Chief Executive Officer or

Martin Ryan
Finance Manager

Carol Murray
Operations Manager

Iwona Blasi
Development & Innovation Manager

Sandra Matthews
Member Care

Liz Gannon
Regional Liaison Officer

Pat Hughes
Member Care

Hugh O'Donoghue

Hugh O'Donoghue
Communications & Media Officer

Lyndsey Cahill
Administration & Finance Officer

Emma Gribben

Executive Administrator  



Stephen Kelly
Accreditation Supervisor & 
Data Protection Officer

Jackie O'Donovan
Accreditation Officer


Ellen Kelly
Research & Education Officer 

Laurie Dool

Laurie Dool 
Accreditation Officer




© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

| Therapist Directory Terms | Event Booking Terms | Produced by WDI IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536