Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
est.1981
Tel. 01 230 35 36
 ≡ 

Meet the IACP Staff

Below you will find a list of IACP Staff Members and their contact details.

Lisa Molloy
Chief Executive Officer 
lisa@iacp.ie / ceo@iacp.ie

Martin Ryan
Finance Manager 
martin@iacp.ie

Carol Murray
Operations Manager
carol@iacp.ie

Iwona Blasi
Innovation & Development Manager
iwona@iacp.ie

Sandra Matthews
Member Care 
sandra@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 6

Liz Gannon
Workshop & Operations Administrator
liz@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 5

Pat Hughes
Member Care
pat@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 6

Deirdre Browne
Member Care
deirdre@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 6

Geraldine Haskins
Administration Officer
geraldine@iacp.ie
01-2303536

 

Grace Duffy
Accreditation Supervisor
grace@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 2

 

 

Stephen Kelly
Accreditation Officer
stephen@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 2

Jackie O'Donovan
Accreditation Officer
jackie@iacp.ie
01-2303536 - ext. 2

 

Ellen Kelly
Research & Education Officer
ellen@iacp.ie 
01-2303536

 

 

 




 



 

 ≡ 

       


 
X

 

We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online pn 01 8666116 or visit us at 
www.activeonline.ie

 


Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.