Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
est.1981
01 230 35 36
 ≡ 

Meet the IACP Staff

Below you will find a list of IACP Staff Members and their contact details.

 

Lisa Molloy
Chief Executive Officer 
lisa@ / ceo@iacp.ie

Martin Ryan
Finance Manager 
martin@iacp.ie

Carol Murray
Operations Manager
carol@iacp.ie

Iwona Blasi
Development & Innovation Manager
iwona@iacp.ie

Sandra Matthews
Member Care 
sandra@iacp.ie

Liz Gannon
Regional Liaison Officer 
liz@iacp.ie

Pat Hughes
Member Care
pat@iacp.ie

Deirdre Browne
Member Care
deirdre@iacp.ie

Geraldine Haskins
Administration Officer
geraldine@iacp.ie

Hannah Garland
Executive Administrator
hannah@iacp.ie  

 

 

Stephen Kelly
Accreditation Supervisor & 
Data Protection Officer
stephen@iacp.ie

Jackie O'Donovan
Accreditation Officer
jackie@iacp.ie

 

Ellen Kelly
Research & Education Officer
ellen@iacp.ie 

Emma Gribben
Accreditation Officer 
emma@iacp.ie

 

 



Hugh O'Donoghue
Communications & Media Officer
hugh@iacp.ie 

© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

| Therapist Directory Terms | Event Booking Terms | Produced by WDI IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536