Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
Tel. 01 230 35 36

Dublin Regional Committee

Committee Members

Patricia Therkelsen - Chairperson

Alan Oates - Vice Chair

Ann Devlin - Secretary

Frances Byrne - Berridjdal - Workshop Officer 

Grainne Clancy

Rebecca Browne

Lyndsey Connell

Eamonn Boland

Eamonn Thornton






To contact the Dublin Regional Committee, please use the 'Contact Us' box on the top right of this page. Thank you.


Contact Us


Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Event Booking Terms | Terms of Use - Online Therapist Directory | .
© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536
Web Design by Active Online


We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online pn 01 8666116 or visit us at


Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.