Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
Tel. 01 230 35 36


Committee Members

Patrick Harraghy

Phillip Brennan

Ann-Marie Murphy

Elizabeth Tynan

Siobhan Sweeney

Noreen Sweeney

Chris Murphy



To contact the PPSC, please use the 'Contact Us' box on the top right of this page. Thank you.


Contact Us


Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Event Booking Terms | Terms of Use - Online Therapist Directory | .
© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536
Web Design by Active Online


We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.



Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.