Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
Tel. 01 230 35 36

Recently Accredited Members

Congratulations to the following IACP Members who have recently been approved for First Time Accreditation 

First Time Accreditation 

Aileen Maher Co. Kerry
Aileen  Davies Co. Galway
Aisling Crosby Co. Kildare
Alan Trimble Co. Dublin
Amanda Norton Co. Dublin
Amy McGranaghan Co. Dublin
Angela Broderick Co. Mayo
Ann Marie Collins Co. Mayo
Anne-Marie Carey Co. Dublin
Anne-Marie Gannon Co. Dublin
Antoinette Copley Co. Dublin
Barbara Devaney USA
Bernard Murray Co. Meath
Brendan O'Shaughnessy Co. Dublin
Carol Duffy County Meath
Caroline Conlan Co. Kildare
Catherine Slattery County Meath
Catriona  Keane Dublin 6
Christina Tyrrell Co. Kilkenny
Christina   Treacy Co. Galway
Christine Cassells-Holmes Co. Dublin
Claire Foy Co. Cork
Damien McCaul Co. Dublin
Darina Stoilova Co. Waterford
Deirdre McCormack Co. Meath
Denise Casserley Co. Meath
Derek Heeney County Mayo
Emer O'Sullivan Co. Cork
Eniko Csilla Takacsy Co. Dublin
Eugene O'Reilly Co. Meath
Gerard Dunne Co. Dublin
Gerry Cunningham Dublin 15
Gina Gaffney Co. Mayo
Helen McGrath Co. Offaly
Helen Pollard Co. Dublin
Hilde De Blocke Co. Dublin
Ian MacNeill Co. Dublin
Jeni Whittaker Co. Galway
Joanne Byrne Co Wicklow
John O'Connor Co. Dublin
Joy Bogle McGauley Co. Dublin
Judith Brennan Co. Dublin
Laoise Ryder Co. Dublin
Louise O'Mahony Co. Cork
Marie Clancy Co. Kildare
Marie Higgins Co. Dublin
Mary Cullivan Co. Cavan
Mary Cahir Co. Galway
Mary O'Reilly Co. Westmeath
Melissa McKenna Co. Dublin
Michael McTigue Co. Mayo
Michelle McLoughlin Co. Offaly
Monica Grogan Co. Dublin
Natalie O'Byrne Co. Cork
Natasha O'Sullivan Co Dublin
Niamh Kelly Co. Dublin
Nicole  Banner Dublin 16
Patricia McCarthy Co. Cork
Patrick Holmes Co. Carlow
Paul Donnelly Co. Laois
Rachel John Co. Kerry
Roisin McLaughlin Co. Derry
Róisín Shanahan Co. Dublin
Róisín  Ní Cheallaigh Co. Dublin
Rosaria Chiappone Co. Dublin
Sandra McAdam Co. Dublin
Sandra McGrath Co. Dublin
Shelly Weinberger Co. Dublin
Shirley Sullivan Co. Dublin
Simone Haessler Co. Donegal
Siobhán O'Connor Co. Galway
Siobhán Hegarty Co. Meath
Sonya Goulding Co. Dublin
Teresa Power Co. Kildare
Vanessa Sloper Co. Wicklow
Victor Connell Co. Longford



Follow us on Twitter
Event Booking Terms | Terms of Use - Online Therapist Directory
© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536
Web Design by Active Online


We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.



Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.